I keep getting forced to do photo verification every time I reset my account
As soon as I create my account, I get blocked within 1-2 minutes and then am forced to selfie verification. It's not a problem but it takes 1-2 days for them to validate it so I end up losing my "noob" boost. Does anyone else have this problem?
